Leadership

2019-2020 RTP Leadership Board & Email Contact

President - Antonia Arnold-McFarland [president@nsbertp.org]

Vice President - Douglass Davis [vicepresident@nsbertp.org]

Secretary - Jamie Fuller [secretary@nsbertp.org]

Treasurer - René Johnson [treasurer@nsbertp.org]

Programs Chair - Kiana Harris [programs@nsbertp.org]

Telecommunications Chair - Kimberly Wooden [telecom@nsbertp.org]

Public Relations Chair - Joy Martin [pr@nsbertp.org]

PCI Chair - Marquis Buford [pci@nsbertp.org]

College Initiative Chair - Kowther Hussein [ci@nsbertp.org]

T.O.R.C.H. Chair - Kearston Ingraham [torch@nsbertp.org]

Fundraising Chair - Juan Hernandez [fundraising@nsbertp.org]

Professional Development Chair - Geoffrey Phillippe [pdc@nsbertp.org]

Membership Chair - Jatasia Williams [membership@nsbertp.org]

President Emeritus - Elliott Locke [emeritus@nsbertp.org]